New additions to my “Ohana”

This year has by far been one of the best years of my life. I graduated with my Masters Degree, traveled to many places, was asked to be a godmother, and witnessed my nephew being born! This year has been full of love, laughter, and family. I’d like to introduce my nephew and god-daughter to you all.

I love these two very much! I am fortunate my god-daughter lives in Hawaii with me (but they’ll be moving back to Georgia soon). My nephew lives in Alaska (just gives me a reason to travel). I am praying for these two everyday, along with my other nieces and nephews. My heart is so full.

Shine bright,

Noahlani

ps – if you dont know what “ohana” is – it means family

Leave a Reply

